top of page

Sightseeing

I love the Bellevue Downtown Park. If you've been there you know that you can walk around a beautiful lake with ducks swimming about. People enjoy jogging around the lake, walking their dogs, or having a picnic sitting on the lawn. Dog training classes are often conducted there. There's quite a nice feeling of a peaceful community at the park.




Then there is the Bellevue Botanical Garden. If you come to Bellevue this is a must-see. It really is a beautiful place to explore.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Letter to the Bellevue Planning Commission

Due to a conflict in schedule I emailed them my opinion on this: Hello Planning Commission members, I am unable to attend the Planning Commission meeting on 9/14 due to a conflict in my schedule. H

bottom of page