top of page

A connection on LinkedIn has been diagnosed with multiple sclerosis - he has now become my friend.


My neurodivergent brain cup arrived in the mail today!


I was so happy about this cup that I've posted about it all over my social media channels. If you want to support someone who was working but found himself recently diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, this is the person you might want to support and buy a cup, t-shirt or other creative item at his store!













You can read about his quest to raise money for regular treatments in Mexico at his gofundme campaign. He's on LinkedIn. His name is Bogdan Lapadat. He has a store called bringawareness.org where I bought my cup online. I want to help bring awareness to neurodivergent brains and his campaign and I've blogged a bit about him here.







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Letter to the Bellevue Planning Commission

Due to a conflict in schedule I emailed them my opinion on this: Hello Planning Commission members, I am unable to attend the Planning Commission meeting on 9/14 due to a conflict in my schedule. H

bottom of page